Künstler, Organisation                                          

Link                                          

   

Künstler, Referenten

 
   
Hene Wirz Jazz-Band, Gelterkinden www.groovepack.ch
Steppin Stompers Dixielandband, Liestal www.steppinstompers.ch
Gunhard Mattes, Dirigent und Oboist, Bremgarten www.gunhard-mattes.com
Maya Schaufelbühl, Flötistin, Bremgarten www.floetenmusik.jimdo.com
Orchester Gelterkinden, Gelterkinden www.orchestergelterkinden.ch
Prof. Dr. Urs Wyss, Entomologe, Kiel (D) www.entofilm.com
Ruedi Pfirter, Maler, Hölstein  www.ruedi-pfirter.ch 
Oberbaselbieter Ländlerkapelle  www.oberbaselbieterlk.ch 
Max Weitnauer, Lyriker, Lugano  www.lyrikweitnauer.ch 
Anton A. Jäggi, Whisky-Seminare www.whiskyseminare.ch
Ruedi Meyer, Schauspieler, Hallau  www.r-theater.ch 
Irina Georgieva, Pianistin, Basel  www.irinageorgieva.net 
Jeepers Creepers Traditional Jazz- & Bluesband, Gelterkinden www.jeepers-creepers.ch 
Colette Greder, Sängerin/Schauspielerin, Basel www.colette-greder.com
Andrei Ichtchenko, Akkordeonist, Basel www.akkordeon-noten.com
TrioPlus, Basel (Emilie Haudenschild, Emeric Kostjàk) www.trioplus.ch
Marcus Weiss, Saxophon www.marcusweiss.com
Theaterkabarett Sibylle und Michael Birkenmeier, Basel www.theaterkabarett.ch
Cantuccini, a cappella Gesangsquartett, Basel  www.cantuccini.ch
Jeanne Pascale Künzli, Sopranistin, Rünenberg www.jeannepascale.ch
   

Partyservices

 
   
Zimmermann, Metzgerei, Gelterkinden www.metzgerei-zimmermann.ch
Restaurant Jägerstübli (Panhofer), Allschwil www.jaegerstube.ch
Rickenbacher, Metzgerei, Oltingen www.metzgerei-rickenbacher.ch 
Restaurant Hard (Schaub), Zunzgen http://landgasthof-hard.ch 
   
   
 Archiv-Website bis April 2020 vom Orchester Gelterkinden https://orchesterarchiv.arlewe.ch