Künstler, Organisation                                          

Link                                          

   

Künstler, Referenten

 
   
Hene Wirz Jazz-Band, Gelterkinden www.groovepack.ch
Hanna Schärer, Malerin, Gelterkinden  
Steppin Stompers Dixielandband, Liestal www.steppinstompers.ch
Andi Merz, Ernährungscoach, Gelterkinden www.andimerz-gesundheitscoach.ch
Kammermusik-Ensemble Flyer Klassik, Bremgarten                 www.flyerklassik.ch
Gunhard Mattes, Dirigent und Oboist, Bremgarten www.gunhard-mattes.com
Maya Schaufelbühl, Flötistin, Bremgarten www.floetenmusik.jimdo.com
Orchester Gelterkinden, Gelterkinden www.orchestergelterkinden.ch
Prof. Dr. Urs Wyss, Entomologe, Kiel (D)

www.entofilm.com

Ruedi Pfirter, Maler, Hölstein  www.ruedi-pfirter.ch 
Oberbaselbieter Ländlerkapelle  www.oberbaselbieterlk.ch 
Franz Käslin, Filmer, Wenslingen  www.coolsvideoteam.ch 
Max Weitnauer, Lyriker, Lugano  www.lyrikweitnauer.ch 
Marion Preuss, Talkmasterin, Hemmenhofen (D)  www.talkmasters.tv 
Ruedi Meyer, Schauspieler, Hallau  www.r-theater.ch 
Irina Georgieva, Pianistin, Basel  www.irinageorgieva.net 
Jeepers Creepers Traditional Jazz- & Bluesband, Gelterkinden www.jeepers-creepers.ch 
Colette Greder, Sängerin/Schauspielerin, Basel www.colette-greder.com
Andrei Ichtchenko, Akkordeonist, Basel www.akkordeon-noten.com
Verena Glatz, Malerin, Gelterkinden  
Béatrice Traxler, Autorin, Schönenbuch www.bpt-kommunikation.ch
Daniel Wittlin, Pianist, Binningen  
Ralph Stelzenmüller, Chorleiter/Organist/Pianist, Huningue www.rkk-therwil.ch
Reiner Schneider-Waterberg, Bariton, Basel www.singerpur.de
TrioPlus, Basel (Emilie Haudenschild, Emeric Kostjàk) www.trioplus.ch
Marcus Weiss, Saxophon www.marcusweiss.com
   
   

Partyservices

 
   
Zimmermann, Metzgerei, Gelterkinden www.metzgerei-zimmermann.ch
Hotel Restaurant Sonne (Girod), Sissach www.sonne-sissach.ch 
Restaurant Jägerstübli (Panhofer), Allschwil www.jaegerstube.ch
Rickenbacher, Metzgerei, Oltingen  
Peter Sutter, Hemmiken  
Restaurant Hard (Schaub), Zunzgen http://landgasthof-hard.ch